The Difference Machine

Unmasking the Spirit Fakers (Instrumentals)

Regular price $8.00
Instrumental version of 'Unmasking the Spirit Fakers' by The Difference Machine


released June 28, 2022

All tracks produced by Dr. Conspiracy with additional production by Day Tripper except "Atlantis" produced by Chris Hunt and "The Joint (Remix)" produced by Threepeeoh.

"A New World Intro" features guitar by Cyrus Shahmir and bass by Gage Gilmore.

"Repeater" features guitar by Cyrus Shahmir 

"Car Key" is co-produced by Yamin Semali & features bass by Gage Gilmore

"Pulling Capers" features drums by Radley Fricker

"It Ain't" features guitar by Ian Newberry 

"Re Up" features drums by Radley Fricker

"New World" features guitar by Cyrus Shahmir, drums by Radley
Fricker, bass by Gage Gilmore & additional programming by Chris Hunt.

All tracks recorded by Mike Mosca at Headspace Sound.

All tracks mixed by Threepeeoh except "Atlantis," "New World," and "A New World Intro" mixed by Chris Hunt.

Instrumentals Mastered by Day Tripper.

Album art by Dr. Conspiracy. Layout by Brannon Boyle.

©2022 FULL PLATE. All Rights Reserved. FP022INS