Paten Locke

Clean Plate Club Vol. 1 (FP004)

Regular price $8.00

The kick-off of the FULL PLATE Beat Tape Series - all instrumentals from the Fam. Volume 1 is produced entirely by The General, Paten Locke. 


released June 15, 2016

Beats: Paten Locke for Asha's Groove / ASCAP

Mastered by: Batsauce

Artwork by Kenski.